Icons Top
heizung_sanitaericon_heizungicon_service icon_kontakt

Kontakt/Lageplan

Oberwil-Lieli

Eichholzer Haustechnik AG
Augenweidstrasse 2
8966 Oberwil-Lieli
Telefon 056 460 22 60
info@eichholzer-ht.ch

Peter Iten
Geschäftsführer
p.iten@eichholzer-ht.ch

Marcel Duc
Haustechnikplaner / Geschäftsführung Stv
m.duc@eichholzer-ht.ch

Ralph Annen
Abteilungsleiter Heizung
r.annen@eichholzer-ht.ch

Alberto Boz
Abteilungsleiter Sanitär
a.boz@eichholzer-ht.ch

Sabrina Wicki
Kaufmännische Leitung
s.wicki@eichholzer-ht.ch

Obfelden

Eichholzer Haustechnik Obfelden AG
Dorfstrasse 76
8912 Obfelden
Telefon 044 761 42 19
obfelden@eichholzer-ht.ch

Urs Duc
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
u.duc at eichholzer-ht dot ch

Dominic Duc
Chefmonteur
d.duc at eichholzer-ht dot ch

Oberwil-Lieli

Obfelden